Event Info

Cost: CSHP Members: Free Pharmacist Non-members: \$20 Technician and Student Non-members: \$10

This event will be presented through Zoom: Register in advance for this meeting:https://cshpca.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0scupqTkrEtMFEGHLBMmNVNb7jXehgl4E

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Fees can be sent to Mackenzie Dove at: mackenziedove@hotmail.com



CSHP NL Branch Council 2021-2022

President: Heather Slaney Past President: Jennifer Voisey Treasurer: Mackenzie Dove Advocacy Rep.: Chelsea Rowe Secretary: Lorie Carter National Delegate: Sarah Way Senior Student Rep.: Jacob Drolet Junior Student Rep.: Radhika Verma Senior Advisor: Lisa Bishop Awards Committee: Barbara Thomas (Chair), Angie Payne, Brittany Churchill **Communication Committee:** Rebecca Norman (co-chair), Rachel Mills(co-chair), Lorie Carter, Heather Slaney Education Committee: Jenna Haché (Chair), Melanie King, Stephanie Delaney, Natalie Holden Membership Committee: Lisa Bishop (co-chair), Chelsea Rowe(co-chair) Nominating Committee: Lisa Bishop (chair), Heather Slaney

Thank you to our volunteers



CSHP NL BRANCH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2021-2022 & CONTINUING EDUCATION EVENT

May 19, 2022







Schedule:



The virtual AGM and CE is sponsored by

Annual General Meeting: 7:00-8:00p.m. NST

CE Event: **"Twitter for Pharmacists: More than just COVID19 misinformation**" Presenter: Arden Barry 8:00-9:00p.m. NST





Thank you to all our CSHP NL Branch sponsors









APOTEX Innovating for patient affordability

