CSHP NL BRANCH ALFRED G. DAWE AWARD OF EXCELLENCE NOMINATION FORM

W	
1.	
2.	
3.	(optional)
Вє	ng members of CSHP NL Branch, hereby nominate:
To support the nomination, please provide:	
•	A letter outlining the nominee's contributions to CSHP, particularly to the NL Branch. Examples of activities include: holding office on NL Branch CSHP Council (please specify position(s) held & length/dates of these terms), participation in Branch committees, task forces, etc, participation in National council, committees, task forces or other ctivities that have directly benefited CSHP. This letter must also include information on CSHP membership dates. (from to)
De	dline: September 15, 2019
No	nination form and supporting information shall be sent to:
	Barbara Thomas, Awards Committee Chair Pharmacy Department Vaterford Hospital 06 Waterford Bridge Road,

St. John's NL A1E 4J8

Ph: (709) 777-3550 Fax: (709) 777 - 3921 E-mail: barbara.thomas@easternhealth.ca